Expert Committee 2022-2024

Agrita Ozola (chairwoman)
Jānis Dripe
Ana Ablamova
Dovile Tumpyte
Kai Lobjakas
Ragnar Siil

Expert Committee 2019-2021
  • Elona Bajorinienė - theatre critic, former head of Vilnius European Capital of Culture 2009, former head of International theatre festival Sirenos, current Dean of Faculty of Theatre and Film at Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Lolita Jablonskienė - contemporary art critic and curator, current Head of National Gallery of Art of the Lithuanian National Museum of Art
  • Maris Jekabsons - restorer, Chairman of Latvian State Culture Capital Foundation (SCCF) Cultural Heritage branch
  • Aiva Rozenberga - advisor to the President of Latvia
  • Kai Lobjakas - art historian, director of the Estonian Museum of Applied Art and Design (ETDM)
  • Ragnar Siil - expert on cultural policy and creative industries, founder of Creativity Lab