Annual awards 

The annual awards ceremony is held on 14th of march, on native language day. 

The awards are handed out in 8 difeerent categorys for books published in the last year;

  • prose
  • poetry
  • dramaturgy
  • dissertation
  • children's literature
  • translating estonian literature
  • translating literature into estonian
  • free - award
Literature annual awards here