The board of the foundation consists of seven persons, who are active in this field. The memebers are in the board for two years.

Architecture endowment commitee 2015-2017

(Certified by the cultural minister on 6th of november 2015 regulation nr 227)

Eero Jürgenson           esimees
Eesti Sisearhitektide Liit, Eesti Arhitektide Liit                  
Ingrid Ruudi aseesimees
Eesti Arhitektuurimuuseum, Eesti Kunstiteadlaste ja Kuraatorite Ühing, Eesti Kunstiakadeemia  
Monika Järg                                  Eesti Disainerite Liit                     
Marika Lõoke                                     Eesti Kunstiakadeemia, Eesti Arhitektide Liit
Peeter Pere                                      Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
Paco Ulman
Eesti Kunstiakadeemia, Eesti Arhitektide Liit
Karin Bachmann   Eesti Arhitektide Liit